Something Dirty

  • Record Label: Bureau B
  • Release Date: Feb 1, 2011
Something Dirty Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 13 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The latest album for the krautrock pioneers features a new lineup with James Johnston and Geraldine Swayne joining original members Jean-Herve Peron and drummer Zappi Diermaier.
Record Label: Bureau B
Genre(s): Experimental, Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Experimental Rock, Art Rock, Kraut Rock
Credit: Group Member Primary Artist Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member Producer

Track Listings

01 Tell The Bitch To Go Home 08 Invisible Mending
02 Herbststimmung 09 Dampfauslass 1
03 Something Dirty 10 Dampfauslass 2
04 Thoughts Of The Dead 11 Pythagoras
05 Lost The Signal 12 Save The Last One
06 Je Bouffe 13 La La Sole Dorée
07 Whet