• Record Label: Hip-O
  • Release Date: Nov 21, 2011
Songbook [Live] Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: This acoustic, live album from the former Soundgarden frontman features songs from every musical side project he has had a part in, including music from Temple of the Dog; Audioslave; and his solo album, Scream.
Record Label: Hip-O
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative Singer/Songwriter, Post-Grunge
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 As Hope and Promise Fade 09 Wide Awake
02 Scar on the Sky 10 Fell on Black Days
03 Call Me a Dog 11 All Night Thing
04 Ground Zero 12 Doesn't Remind Me
05 Can't Change Me 13 Like a Stone
06 I Am the Highway 14 Black Hole Sun
07 Thank You 15 Imagine
08 Cleaning My Gun 16 The Keeper