• Band Name: Live
  • Record Label: Epic
  • Release Date: Jun 6, 2006

Mixed or average reviews - based on 7 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 7
  2. Negative: 3 out of 7

There are no positive critic reviews yet.

User Score

Mixed or average reviews- based on 13 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 5 out of 11
  2. Negative: 4 out of 11
  1. EricC.
    Sep 18, 2007
    They released one really good album, and have been struggling ever since. Some bands just aren't made to last.
  2. CampbellL
    Jun 27, 2007
    Admitadly there is a lack of powerful songs on this album, but "The River", "Love Shines", and "Where do we go from here" redeem this album in my mind, the reason Live's record sales declined was not because the quality of the music was going down, but rather the people who had the soul to listen to throwing copper 13 years ago have grown far too old a gray and souless to respect it. Full Review »
  3. MArtinJ
    Jan 8, 2007
    13 years ago 8 million America got a copy of throwing copper 13 years later only 50,000 people got a copy of their recent album