Space City Kicks

Space City Kicks Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The Guided by Voices frontman's latest solo effort balances both noisy rock and melody into a harmonious release.
Record Label: Guided by Voices
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Mr. Fantastic Must Die! 10 Children Ships
02 Space City Kicks 11 Stay Away
03 Blowing Like a Sunspot 12 Gone Hoping
04 I Wanna Be Your Man in the Moon 13 Into It
05 Sex She Said 14 Tired Life
06 One More Touch 15 Touch Me in the Right Place at the Right Time
07 Picture a Star 16 Woman to Fly
08 Something Strawberry 17 Getting Going
09 Follow a Loser 18 Spill the Blues