Split Cranium

Split Cranium Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: This is the debut album for the punk band led by Jussi Lehtisalo of Circle includes Aaron Turner of Isis, Jukka Kroger, and Samae Koskinen.
Buy On
Record Label: Hydra Head
Genre(s): Punk
Name Credit
Split Cranium Primary Artist