Street Dreams

User Score
8.9

Universal acclaim- based on 47 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 42 out of 47
  2. Negative: 3 out of 47

Review this album

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. adamb
    Jul 5, 2003
    8
    this cd isnt as good as his old ones but its still so nasty
  2. mauquisb
    Apr 24, 2003
    1
    this album suck
  3. ashleyp
    Feb 15, 2004
    10
    i give his album a perfect because he has a sexy voice that makes his songs sound so good and he's cute
  4. CMoney
    Mar 15, 2004
    10
    this album is tyte! it has some tyte songs on it!
  5. jaklink
    Dec 14, 2004
    10
    omg thats my nigga right thurr . i think hes bangin n thangs shit i wanna make him mine so holla!!
  6. mosesf
    Aug 28, 2003
    10
    this stuff is hot
  7. fatheadretard
    May 20, 2003
    3
    i like into you the rest sux
  8. raquelg
    May 27, 2003
    10
    its bangging
  9. GertrudeH
    Apr 25, 2003
    10
    This album is grand I love to listen to it in the limo wit my driver we can bumb to all his songs he deserves all the props he gets!!! Go Fabo!
  10. angelam
    Apr 7, 2003
    10
    this album is great.
  11. WeHateAmericans
    May 11, 2003
    2
    Damn you all
  12. paulp
    Feb 15, 2004
    10
    his cd is alright
  13. MattC
    Mar 27, 2003
    10
    its fantastic
  14. ericaerica
    May 8, 2003
    10
    I wish I could have given a higher score I love this album those that disagree are stupid
  15. stoppaad
    May 20, 2003
    9
    ILL multis fab..killin it right here..love every track
  16. Renee'L
    Apr 22, 2003
    10
    yo fabolous this album right here is off the chains. I like #2,#3,#5,+#10 you is right you is somethin like a Phenomenon. I am you #1 fan I think you so sexy. when I listened to #9 i was like she need to get off my man.
  17. CrescentmoonDreamer
    May 15, 2007
    10
    This album is tight, He made "So into you" tight. He is soooo hot.
  18. alexf
    Jul 25, 2007
    9
    I really liked this album a lot. It was fun.
  19. JayKid
    Apr 1, 2003
    10
    Main fuck yall this album is off tha chains
  20. ethanm
    Jun 1, 2003
    8
    this album was hot. as fab releases more albums he's gonna keep topping the charts.My fav on this album was it my party.
  21. adri
    Aug 19, 2003
    10
    Fabulous may notbe at the top of most teens charts but he is defenitly at the top of mine.My favorit song on his album (street dreams) is Never Duplicated.I think he also sends a good message through all of his songs . I also think that the songs from his album they put on the radio,like into you arn't his best ones. They should play Dont give a F***,Call Me, or Damn. Well as i said Fabulous may notbe at the top of most teens charts but he is defenitly at the top of mine.My favorit song on his album (street dreams) is Never Duplicated.I think he also sends a good message through all of his songs . I also think that the songs from his album they put on the radio,like into you arn't his best ones. They should play Dont give a F***,Call Me, or Damn. Well as i said i think fabulous is one of the greatest MCs and definetly the hottest(even with the chiped tooth). Expand
  22. DeshaunaH
    Apr 23, 2003
    10
    I rate this cd a 5000 it off the hook if you haven't got it yet you better your miss out on a hot cd. add FABLOUS is banging and FUCK THE HATERS YA'LL NEED TO GO SUCK A DICK HOLLA BACK
  23. PRISCILLAC
    Jun 3, 2003
    10
    I love this album. I love the song"cant let you go"
  24. kevinb
    Sep 5, 2003
    10
    this cd is tight as hell keepin it gangsta is off the hook,into you is the best song on the album.the song with snoop is tha shit i think fabolous is a good rap,hip-hop artist
  25. CP2
    Apr 18, 2003
    8
    Man, forget the haters. This is hotness right here!
  26. RaneishaB
    May 2, 2003
    10
    this is atight cd. this is one of the best cds out and he is one of my favorite artists.i love me some fabolous he is so fine cute and sexy also so so so so so handsome.
  27. Steffi
    Jun 26, 2003
    10
    This cd is bangin..Fab is so hott!! my favorite song is bad bitch
  28. JuanaL
    Aug 20, 2003
    10
    I give his album a perfect 10.....He knows how to do things.......And his songs somehow relates to his life....If you listen to the lyrics you would know what he is talking about
  29. heshame
    Apr 17, 2003
    10
    the best album!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! fabolous u r the best raper and u got the hotest gear and ice ya boy c-moneyaka hesham
  30. angelad
    Jun 11, 2003
    10
    its a awsome cd i love this cd so much i never throught Fablous's cd would be so amazing now that i got this cd i never listen to any of my other cds because i love this one so much.
  31. EricaM
    Apr 30, 2003
    10
    This cd is awsome. Since I got it I can't stop listening to it.And for everybody who gave it a 1 ya'll are just HATERS!!
  32. elynad
    Jun 30, 2003
    10
    his album is heavy an he is bum an people should just stop hatin on him. cus he has a sexy voice
  33. brittanyh
    Jul 13, 2003
    10
    i think that fabolous has come a long ways and many good things will come for fabolous in the future and if the song"in to you" is aout a real gurl then gurl you betta keep fab ok lol well thanx for a great c.d. love fabolous ~brittany~
Metascore
51

Mixed or average reviews - based on 13 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 13
  2. Negative: 1 out of 13
  1. 60
    There is little truly distinctive here. [Jun 2003, p.113]
  2. The productions are much better than the songs.
  3. Dull missteps such as "Sickalicious" and "Into You" show a lack of creative vision that stunts him when the hot beats run dry.