Street Dreams

User Score
8.9

Universal acclaim- based on 47 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 42 out of 47
  2. Negative: 3 out of 47

Review this album

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. GertrudeH
    Apr 25, 2003
    10
    This album is grand I love to listen to it in the limo wit my driver we can bumb to all his songs he deserves all the props he gets!!! Go Fabo!
  2. stoppaad
    May 20, 2003
    9
    ILL multis fab..killin it right here..love every track
  3. mauquisb
    Apr 24, 2003
    1
    this album suck
  4. fatheadretard
    May 20, 2003
    3
    i like into you the rest sux
  5. ericaerica
    May 8, 2003
    10
    I wish I could have given a higher score I love this album those that disagree are stupid
  6. adamb
    Jul 5, 2003
    8
    this cd isnt as good as his old ones but its still so nasty
  7. mosesf
    Aug 28, 2003
    10
    this stuff is hot
  8. MattC
    Mar 27, 2003
    10
    its fantastic
  9. Renee'L
    Apr 22, 2003
    10
    yo fabolous this album right here is off the chains. I like #2,#3,#5,+#10 you is right you is somethin like a Phenomenon. I am you #1 fan I think you so sexy. when I listened to #9 i was like she need to get off my man.
  10. angelam
    Apr 7, 2003
    10
    this album is great.
  11. WeHateAmericans
    May 11, 2003
    2
    Damn you all
  12. CMoney
    Mar 15, 2004
    10
    this album is tyte! it has some tyte songs on it!
  13. CrescentmoonDreamer
    May 15, 2007
    10
    This album is tight, He made "So into you" tight. He is soooo hot.
  14. raquelg
    May 27, 2003
    10
    its bangging
  15. ashleyp
    Feb 15, 2004
    10
    i give his album a perfect because he has a sexy voice that makes his songs sound so good and he's cute
  16. paulp
    Feb 15, 2004
    10
    his cd is alright
  17. alexf
    Jul 25, 2007
    9
    I really liked this album a lot. It was fun.
  18. jaklink
    Dec 14, 2004
    10
    omg thats my nigga right thurr . i think hes bangin n thangs shit i wanna make him mine so holla!!
Metascore
51

Mixed or average reviews - based on 13 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 13
  2. Negative: 1 out of 13
  1. Mojo
    60
    There is little truly distinctive here. [Jun 2003, p.113]
  2. The productions are much better than the songs.
  3. Dull missteps such as "Sickalicious" and "Into You" show a lack of creative vision that stunts him when the hot beats run dry.