Street Songs of Love

  • Record Label: Fantasy
  • Release Date: Jun 29, 2010
Street Songs of Love Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 15 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Bruce Springsteen guests on the first solo album on Fantasy Records for the former member of The Nuns, Rank and File, and True Believers.
Record Label: Fantasy
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Singer/Songwriter
Credit: Primary Artist Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Anchor 08 Tula
02 Silver Cloud 09 Undesired
03 This Bed Is Getting Crowded 10 Fall Apart with You
04 Street Songs 11 Shelling Rain
05 Down in the Bowery 12 Faith
06 Tender Heart 13 Fort Worth Blue
07 After the Meteor Showers