• Record Label: The Ship
  • Release Date: Oct 16, 2012
System Preferences Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: This is the seventh release for the Los Angeles-based indie pop duo of Aaron Espinoza and Ariana Murray.
Record Label: The Ship
Genre(s): Pop/Rock
Name: Earlimart
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 U&Me 07 Crestline, CA.
02 Shame 08 I'm a Safe Inside
03 10 Years 09 Get Used to the Sound
04 A Goodbye 10 Sweater Weather
05 97 Heart Attack 11 Internet Summer
06 Lovely Mary Ann 12 Over Andover