• Record Label: !K7
  • Release Date: Jul 24, 2012
Tapes Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 13 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 9 Ratings

Summary: German record label !K7's third Tapes release is a collection of electronic and pop songs selected by British rock group, Foals.
Record Label: !K7
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock
Name: Foals
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Variations 12 Kilode [Carl Craig Remix]
02 Ted [Bibio Remix] 13 We Call Love
03 Tropical Hands 14 Give Me Love [Frankie Knuckles Remix]
04 Confusion (Ma Afrika) 15 Take Some Time Out
05 London Girl 16 Oar003-B
06 Way Savvy [Gatto Fritto Remix] 17 Every Day of My Life [Jimmy Edgar Remix]
07 Dinner 18 Mushrooms [Justin Martin Remix]
08 B Side 19 Battle For Middle You [Maurice Donovan Dub]
09 Cheaters [John Talabot's Classic Vocal Refix] 20 Sun [Midland Edit]
10 Superflight [Maurice Fulton Remix] 21 Paradiso
11 Effective Placebo Affect 22 Yes God is Real