Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 6
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 6
  3. Negative: 0 out of 6

There are no positive critic reviews yet.

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. May 13, 2012
    "The Block Brochure" is a series of three CDs simultaneously released by rapper E-40. The trilogy is more than three hours of solid music in various forms and styles - from gangsta rap by hip hop and west coast combined with electronic samples. Each of the discs contain up to 18 compositions on which appear artists such as: Richie Rich, Twista, T-Pain or Snoop Dogg. It's really hard to pick up some of the songs that are particularly distinctive, as all are on a really high level. For fans of the above mentioned genres, a must-have. Full Review »