The Blueprint 3 Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 22 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 201 Ratings

Summary: After seven years, the final album of his Blueprint series is finally released.
Record Label: Roc Nation
Genre(s): Rap
Name: Jay-Z
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Sound Of The 70s 12 Run This Town
02 Scenes From The Past 13 Empire State Of Mind
03 Reminder 14 When It Comes To This
04 Real As It Gets 15 Hate
05 So Ambitious 16 D.O.A. (Death Of Autotune)
06 A Star Is Born 17 Venus vs Mars
07 Off That 18 Always
08 Young Forever 19 On to the Next One
09 Everyday A Star Is Born 20 Forever Young
10 We Made History 21 Already Home
11 Thank You 22 What We Talkin’ About