The Body of Christ and the Legs of Tina Turner Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The second album for the rock band led by Mary-Kate Geraghty was produced by Andy Gill of Gang of Four.
Record Label: Model Citizen
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Indie Rock, New Wave/Post-Punk Revival
Credit: Primary Artist Producer

Track Listings

01 Come On Let's Talk About Our Feelings 07 Poached Eggs
02 Jenny Kelly 08 Captain A-Bomb
03 Pull Off Your Arms and Let's Play in Your Blood 09 Waking Up with Robocop
04 Hoo Ha Henry 10 Indie Monster
05 Kathmandu (Face It, You're Caviar, I'm Hotdogs) 11 Z + H5 Together at Last
06 Thank God You Weren't Thirsty (Lightbulb) 12 Ice Cream Apple Fuck