• Record Label: Epitaph
  • Release Date: Jul 26, 2011
Metascore
62

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 5
  2. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Dec 16, 2011
    60
    This combination of a tight, talented band and a tortured frontman doesn't necessarily make Falling in Reverse a revelatory band, but is does make The Drug in Me Is You a very solid album that will give fans of Radke's a chance to get reacquainted with the notorious post-hardcore bad boy.
  2. Jul 11, 2013
    40
    Fashionably Late is entirely, unintentionally hilarious. [Aug 2013, p.96]
  3. For most, the record will be too much--it's messy, it's overdone, it's arrogant, and ultimately it's disappointing – making Radke's return not really worth the wait.
  4. Dec 16, 2011
    80
    Finally, this rock star has some rock worthy of the same name. [23 Jul 2011, p.50]
  5. Dec 16, 2011
    80
    Angry and scathing, Radke's return is welcome.
User Score
6.6

Generally favorable reviews- based on 16 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 4 out of 5
  2. Negative: 0 out of 5
  1. Jul 10, 2012
    9
    A great way for Ronnie Radke to let out his feeling to the full with the help of his awesome band members. A really good mix of heavy songsA great way for Ronnie Radke to let out his feeling to the full with the help of his awesome band members. A really good mix of heavy songs like "Raised By Wolves" and then just plain WTF still awesome songs like "Tragic Magic" Full Review »
  2. Apr 6, 2015
    5
    Not a terrible album, also not great in any way. It's decent post-hardcore/emo at best and at its worst, it's generic metal core ("Don't MessNot a terrible album, also not great in any way. It's decent post-hardcore/emo at best and at its worst, it's generic metal core ("Don't Mess with Ouija Boards"). So while listenable, I'd rather spend my money and use my ears elsewhere. Full Review »
  3. Jul 23, 2014
    9
    After Ronnie's jail time his comeback album for his new band is as awesome as I could have hoped for it to be! I don't know which is myAfter Ronnie's jail time his comeback album for his new band is as awesome as I could have hoped for it to be! I don't know which is my favorite, The Drug in Me or I'm Not a Vampire! Full Review »