The Evil Empire of Everything

  • Record Label: Enemy
  • Release Date: Nov 6, 2012
The Evil Empire of Everything Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 1 more rating

Summary: The second release in 2012 for the rap group features guest appearances by such artists as Gerald Albright, Sheila Brody, Davy DMX, Ziggy Marley, Tom Morello, and Henry Rollins.
Buy On
Record Label: Enemy
Genre(s): Rap, East Coast Rap, Political Rap
Name Credit
Flavor Flav Group Member
DJ Johnny 'Juice' Rosado Producer
Chuck D Group Member
DJ Lord Group Member
Professor Griff Group Member
Professor Griff Producer
Gary G-Wiz Producer
DJ Pain 1 Producer
Clint "Mister Payback" Sands Producer
James Bomb Producer
Z-Trip Producer
Freddy Fox Producer
Sam Sever Producer
Brent Dixon Producer
Chris "Spanky" Moss Producer
Public Enemy Primary Artist