The Fall

  • Record Label: Gorillaz
  • Release Date: Apr 19, 2011
The Fall Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 25 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 75 Ratings

Summary: The digital-only album was recorded by Damon Albarn on his iPad while on tour in 2010 is released on CD.
Record Label: Gorillaz
Genre(s): Electronic, Hip-Hop, Alternative Pop/Rock
Name: Gorillaz
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Phoner to Arizona 09 The Snake in Dallas
02 Revolving Doors 10 Amarillo
03 Hillbilly Man 11 The Speak It Mountains
04 Detroit 12 Aspen Forest
05 Shy-Town 13 Bobby in Phoenix
06 Little Pink Plastic Bags 14 California & the Slipping of the Sun
07 The Joplin Spider 15 Seattle Yodel
08 The Parish of Space Dust