The Flaming Lips and Heady Fwends Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 24 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 22 Ratings

Summary: The latest album from The Flaming Lips was originally released on Record Store Day and it includes collaborations with Erykah Badu, Biz Markie, Bon Iver, Nick Cave, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Jim James of My Morning Jacket, Ke$ha, Chris Martin of Coldplay, Neon Indian, New Fumes, Yoko Ono, Prefuse 73, and Tame Impala.
Record Label: Warner Bros.
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 2012 (You Must Be Upgraded) 08 I'm Working at NASA on Acid
02 Ashes in the Air 09 Do It!
03 Helping the Retarded to Know God 10 Is David Bowie Dying
04 Supermom Made Me Want to Pee 11 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
05 Children of the Moon 12 Girl, You're So Weird
06 That Ain't My Trip 13 Tasered and Maced
07 You, Man? Human???