The Great Fire Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The seventh studio for the Orange County metalcore band produced by Mick Kenney of Anaal Nathrakh.
Record Label: Rise Records
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative Metal, Heavy Metal, Grindcore
Credit: Primary Artist Group Member Producer Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 The March 14 Back to Life
02 Faith in Fire 01 Love Lost in a Hail of Gunfire [DVD]
03 Say Goodbye to Death 02 Sweet Vampirous [DVD]
04 Final Hour 03 Number Seven with a Bullet [DVD]
05 Starving Vultures 04 Turns Cold to the Touch [DVD]
06 Everything You Love Is Gone 05 Just Another Pretty Face [DVD]
07 Walking Dead 06 Rise [DVD]
08 The Devil and Self Doubt 07 Savior, Saint, Salvation [DVD]
09 Step Back in Line 08 Ill, Pt. 2 [DVD]
10 Trail of Seclusion 09 Revenge I Seek [DVD]
11 Deaf Ears 10 Wake of Orion [DVD]
12 One by One 11 Hemlock Society [DVD]
13 Entrenched 12 On Wings of Lead [DVD]