The Jazz Age Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 14 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: Bryan Ferry re-recorded 13 songs from Roxy Music's catalog as well as his own solo work as jazz instrumentals.
Record Label: BMG Rights Management
Genre(s): Jazz, Pop/Rock, Retro Swing, New Orleans Jazz Revival
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Do the Strand 08 This is Tomorrow
02 Love is the Drug 09 The Only Face
03 Don't Stop the Dance 10 I Thought
04 Just Like You 11 Reason or Rhyme
05 Avalon 12 Virginia Plain
06 The Bogus Man 13 This Island Earth
07 Slave to Love