• Record Label: Capitol
  • Release Date: Jul 12, 2011
The Kickback Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The full-length debut album for the Southern California rap group best known for the hit song Teach Me How to Dougie is dedicated to Montae "M-Bone" Talbert, who died in May 2011.
Record Label: Capitol
Genre(s): Rap, West Coast Rap, Pop-Rap
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Roof Back 09 9th Inning
02 Disgusting 10 I Don't Need Your Money
03 Kickback 11 Back It Up and Dump It
04 Burn Out (Drive Fast) 12 Run That
05 Me & U 13 Can't Live Without My Music
06 I'm Freaking You 14 Teach Me How to Dougie
07 Hip Hop Fiend 15 Go
08 Rock N Republic