• Record Label: ATO
  • Release Date: Sep 4, 2012
The North Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 22 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 13 Ratings

Summary: The sixth full-length album for the Canadian indie rock band was produced with Graham Lessard and Marcus Paquin.
Record Label: ATO
Genre(s): Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Electronic, Indie Pop
Name: Stars
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 The Theory of Relativity 07 Lights Changing Colour
02 Backlines 08 The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
03 The North 09 A Song is a Weapon
04 Hold On When You Get Love and Let Go When You Give It 10 Progress
05 Through the Mines 11 The 400
06 Do You Want To Die Together? 12 Walls