The Remix

The Remix Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 6 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 282 Ratings

Summary: The album of remixes of Lady Gaga's hits was originally released in Japan.
Record Label: Interscope
Genre(s): Pop, Electronic, R&B, Urban, Pop/Rock, Dance-Pop, Club/Dance
Name: Lady Gaga
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Just Dance [Richard Vission Remix] 06 The Fame [Glam as You Remix]
02 Poker Face [LLG vs GIG Radio Mix Remix] 07 Bad Romance [Starsmith Remix]
03 Lovegame [Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix] 08 Telephone [Passion Pit Remix]
04 Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) [Frankmuzik Remix] 09 Alejandro [Sound of Arrows Remix]
05 Paparazzi [Stuart Price Remix] 10 Dance in the Dark [Monarchy "Stylites" Remix]