The Spirit Indestructible

The Spirit Indestructible Image

Mixed or average reviews - based on 9 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 91 Ratings

Summary: Furtado's first album after a six-year absence, The Spirit Indestructible was produced by Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins and features a cameo appearance by Nas.
Record Label: Interscope
Genre(s): Pop, R&B, Urban, Vocal, Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Spirit Indestructible 10 Circles
02 Big Hoops (Bigger the Better) 11 Enemy
03 High Life 12 Believers (Arab Spring)
04 Parking Lot 13 Hold Up
05 Something 14 End of the World
06 Bucket List 15 Don't Leave Me
07 The Most Beautiful Thing 16 Be OK
08 Waiting for the Night 17 Thoughts
09 Miracles 18 Thoughts [Tiesto Remix]