• Record Label: Fat Cat
  • Release Date: Mar 9, 2010
The Winter Of Mixed Drinks Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 28 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 26 Ratings

Summary: The third studio album for the Scottish indie band produced by Peter Katis is its first with new member Gordon Skene.
Record Label: Fat Cat
Genre(s): Indie, Rock
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Swim Until You Can t See Land 07 Yes, I Would
02 Foot Shooter 08 The Wrestle
03 Skip The Youth 09 Not Miserable
04 The Loneliness And The Scream 10 Living In Colour
05 Things 11 Nothing Like You
06 Man/Bag Of Sand