There Were Seven

There Were Seven Image

Universal acclaim - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The seventh release for the funk and hip-hop duo of Jake Wherry and Ollie Teeba features Hannah Clive, George the Poet, Teenburger, and Twin Peaks as guest artists.
Record Label: Department H
Genre(s): Rap
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Return of the Seven 09 Crimes and Misdemeanours
02 The Lost Boy 10 What You Asked For
03 Welcome to Extravagance 11 March of the Dead Things (Night of the Necromantics)
04 Mother Dove 12 Deep in the Woods
05 Zero Hill 13 Inside the Machine
06 Take 'Em On 14 Danny Glover
07 A Sad State of Affairs 15 Move as One
08 Setting Up