• Record Label: Yep Roc
  • Release Date: Apr 16, 2013

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 5
  2. Negative: 0 out of 5
Buy On
  1. Uncut
    Apr 16, 2013
    While all perfectly pleasant and expertly played, there's a nagging wish that Richey would break out of her comfort zone more often. [May 2013, p.76]
  2. 60
    Richey’s doe-eyed, bittersweet approach perfectly captures the hurt and regret in her material, but you may wish there were more glimmers of light to offset her somewhat bleak outlook.

There are no user reviews yet.