• Record Label: Yep Roc
  • Release Date: Apr 16, 2013
Thorn in My Heart Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: The seventh full-length studio release for the country singer-songwriter was produced by Neilson Hubbard and includes guest appearances from Jason Isbell and Trisha Yearwood.
Record Label: Yep Roc
Genre(s): Country, Americana, Pop/Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Contemporary Country
Name: Kim Richey
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Thorn in My Heart 07 Love Is
02 London Town 08 I Will Wait
03 Something More 09 I'm Going Down
04 Breakaway Speed 10 No Means Yes
05 Angel's Share 11 Take Me to the Other Side
06 Come On 12 Everything's Gonna Be Good