• Record Label: Matador
  • Release Date: May 4, 2010
Together Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 36 Critics

User Score

Universal acclaim- based on 46 Ratings

Summary: The latest album for The New Pornographers features guest appearances by Beirut's Zach Condon, Annie Clark, Okkervil River's Will Sheff, and some members of The Dap-Kings.
Record Label: Matador
Genre(s): Rock, Alternative
Credit: Primary Artist