Trash Hit

  • Record Label: God Mode
  • Release Date: Mar 1, 2011
Trash Hit Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 4 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The Brooklyn punk rock band, which includes two music critics, releases its first album.
Record Label: God Mode
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Name: Mr. Dream
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Trash Hit 08 Cool Down Apollo
02 Crime 09 Winners
03 Scarred For Life 10 Knick Knack
04 Holy Name 11 Croquet
05 Shotgun Tricks 12 King Klutz
06 Walter 13 Learn the Language
07 Unfinished Business