Traveling Alone

  • Record Label: Yep Roc
  • Release Date: Oct 2, 2012
Traveling Alone Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 11 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: Produced by Tucker Martine, the fifth studio album for the New York-based singer-songwriter features Jay Brown, John Convertino, Eric Heywood, and Marc Ribot as guest musicians.
Record Label: Yep Roc
Genre(s): Country
Name: Tift Merritt
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Traveling Alone 07 Small Talk Relations
02 Sweet Spot 08 Spring
03 Drifted Apart 09 To Myself
04 Still Not Home 10 In the Way
05 Feeling of Beauty 11 Marks
06 Too Soon to Go