• Record Label: RCA
  • Release Date: May 15, 2012
Trespassing Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 10 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 145 Ratings

Summary: The sophomore release for Adam Lambert features production and co-written songs by Nikka Costa, Dr. Luke, Claude Kelly, Bruno Mars, Sam Sparro, and Pharrell Williams.
Record Label: RCA
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Pop Idol, Alternative Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock
Name: Adam Lambert
Credit: Primary Artist
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Trespassing 07 Pop That Lock
02 Cuckoo 08 Better Than I Know Myself
03 Shady 09 Broken English
04 Never Close Our Eyes 10 Underneath
05 Kickin' In 11 Chokehold
06 Naked Love 12 Outlaws of Love