Vienna Blue

Vienna Blue Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Techno producer Johan Auvinen's latest album as Tin Man muses on his feelings about Austria.
Record Label: Global A Records
Genre(s): Electronic, Club/Dance
Name: Tin Man
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Whimsical Chairs 12 On the Radio
02 Nervy System 01 Winterize
03 Tender is the Night 02 Music of the Spheres
04 Public Transport 03 Ice Blue Eyes
05 Breakpoint Logic 04 Crow
06 Gratitude 05 Ok, Improvise
07 Decent Stories 06 Whose Irony
08 Vienna Blue 07 Work Away
09 What Will Happen To Us 08 The Tenants
10 Fake or Make 09 Urban Animals
11 Opposite Day 10 Manifest Density