Welcome Oblivion - How to Destroy Angels
Welcome Oblivion Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 18 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 35 Ratings

Summary: After two EPs, the band led by Nine Inch Nails's Trent Reznor releases its full-length debut album.
Record Label: Columbia
Genre(s): Electronic, Pop/Rock, Club/Dance
Name Credit
Trent Reznor Group Member
Rob Sheridan Group Member
How to Destroy Angels Primary Artist
How to Destroy Angels Producer
Atticus Ross Group Member
Mariqueen Maandig Group Member