Year Zero: The Original Soundtrack Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: The soundtrack to the postapocalyptic surf movie includes four previous songs from the Vancouver rock band and five new songs.
Record Label: Jagjaguwar
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock
Name Credit
Black Mountain Primary Artist