Young For Eternity

  • Record Label: Sire
  • Release Date: Feb 14, 2006
Young For Eternity Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 19 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 27 Ratings

Summary: Ian Broudie (Lightning Seeds) produced this debut LP for the co-ed English trio of teenagers.
Record Label: Sire
Genre(s): Rock, Alternative
Name: The Subways
Credit: Primary Artist

Track Listings

01 Holiday 08 City Pavement
02 I Want To Hear What You Have Got To Say 09 No Goodbyes
03 Rock & Roll Queen 10 With You
04 Mary 11 She Sun
05 Young For Eternity 12 Somewhere
06 Lines Of Light 13 Encore At 1am
07 Oh Yeah