• Record Label: Epitaph
  • Release Date: May 28, 2013
YPLL Image

Generally favorable reviews - based on 5 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The second release for the punk band led by Justin Pearson was produced by Chris Rakestraw.
Record Label: Epitaph
Genre(s): Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Noise-Rock
Credit: Primary Artist Producer Group Member Group Member Group Member Group Member Producer
Buy On

Track Listings

01 Modern Balls 07 Greasy Psalms
02 Mature Science 08 I've Had It Up to Here I'm Going to Prison
03 Don't Fall in Love with Yourself 09 The Art of Really Really Sucking
04 You Lost Me at "It Wasn't My Fault" 10 Biological Process of Politics
05 Congratulations, You Are Good Enough 11 Nose to Tail
06 Soviet Reunion 12 Consider the Scab Already Picked