07-Ghost : Season 1

  • Network: Chiba TV
  • Series Premiere Date: Apr 6, 2009
07-Ghost Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: 07-Ghost is an anime series based on the Ichijinsha manga of the same name. The plot follows Teito Klein, a former slave who has just graduated from the elite Military Academy to become an army officer in the Barsburg Empire. However, when Teito encounters the mysterious Chief-of-Staff Ayanami he starts to remember long forgotten aspects of his past and attempts to kill him. He is imprisoned for his crime but manages to escape with the help of his best friend Mikage. Now an escaped convict, Teito seeks shelter under the church's law of sanctuary and the protection of the mythical 7 ghosts. Opening Theme: "Aka no Kakera" by Yuki Suzuki Ending Theme: "Hitomi no Kotae" by Noria


Network: Chiba TV
Genre(s): Animation
Seasons: 1
Cast Credit
Sho Hayami Ayanami
Jun Fukuyama Hakuren Oak
Kouki Miyata Labrador
Junichi Suwabe Frau
Mitsuki Saiga Teito Klein
Susumu Chiba Castor