User Score
7.7

Generally favorable reviews- based on 162 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 27 out of 162

Review this tv show

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Jun 7, 2013
    3
    This show was okay, this become too overrated by everyone. I hope people understand that this whole series is a huge flop after Season 4. Don't even bother trying to watch the newest seasons of this show. It's just terrible. I heard the fans help shape this show. Great job fans for making the show a laughing stock. Regular Show and Amazing World of Gumball have more effort and class. Let's not forget the new cartoons that are much better than Adventure Time are coming soon. Expand
  2. Sep 10, 2011
    3
    It....used to be good. This show isn't as great as everyone is saying. It's never scary, never that adulty. It's mainly boring. This show is frequently decreasing in quality. You can clearly see something is going on between "My Two Favorite People" to "Morturi Te Salutimus". It's time someone actually came out with a true review. I love this show still but, when it comes down to it, this really isn't as great as everyone is saying. Expand
  3. Mar 23, 2013
    0
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I can honestly say, that this is one of the WORST shows I have ever seen, very few episodes I like, it's NOT funny and is plain boring. The characters are just plain ugly, look at Jake, did they try to make him uncool, unfunny and the main killers of this show? His eyes are plain ugly, if my eyes and ears can puke, they would. Honestly, this is not Regular Show, which is actually cool and funny, this is NOT! This is ugly, unfunny, uncool, poorly drawn, has bad jokes and has some of the worst and unfunny characters I can imagine. This is not cool. Not funny, just dark, creepy and unfunny. Expand
  4. May 28, 2012
    1
    It used to be a good show. I really did like it but then it got really cheezy and then unwatchable, so based on the current episodes its does not appeal to much anymore.
  5. May 28, 2012
    1
    Seems to me that this show has lost all of its thunder. As with most shows like this they rise and fall like any other cartoon because it got boring and repetitive. Well Season 1 and 2 were the best and now well its just loaded with cheezy phraselines and poor sotry structure.
  6. Oct 28, 2012
    2
    "Adventure Time" is a show not meant for some kids. It does have some good qualities but other than that it 's filled with adult jokes for something that airs on adult swim.
  7. May 14, 2013
    0
    This is the worst show I have ever seen, the animation is to simple it looks like it was made in adobe flash and it is just plain disgusting and everything else is just plain bad, it should be canceled forever and people watch this terrible show!
  8. Apr 22, 2013
    2
    Hey If you need something to fill in the time switch to Hannah Montana or Zoey 101. Adventure Time I wasnt a fan EVER, but the first couple of episodes I saw weren't terrible now my brother and his friends (19-22) wanted to watch this before Regular Show (All of our favorites) and somehow Im the only one who noticed the decrease in quality. I mean RS is getting better and better AT is doing the opposite. Expand
  9. Jun 8, 2013
    0
    This just made me puke. How did this even get greenlit on Cartoon Network? At first it was great. Then repeatedly, the plots in this show just sank to the abyss to just die. How is this even popular is beyond me. Amazing World of Gumball is better than this trash.

There are no critic reviews yet.