Adventure Time : Season 1

Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Adventure Time Image
Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 0 Critics Awaiting 4 more reviews What's this?

User Score
7.7

Generally favorable reviews- based on 206 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Starring: , ,
  • Summary: A boy named Finn and a wise dog, Jake, encounter multiple wacky adventures in the land of Ooo is this new Cartoon Network series.
  • Genre(s): Animation, Action & Adventure, Kids

Trailer

Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Autoplay On Off

Where To Watch

Stream On
Stream On
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of
  2. Mixed: 0 out of
  3. Negative: 0 out of
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 41 out of 58
  2. Negative: 11 out of 58
  1. Apr 23, 2014
    10
    Adventure Time is the first cartoon series that I found enjoyable in recent years. It is weirdly inapropriate for kids there are so manyAdventure Time is the first cartoon series that I found enjoyable in recent years. It is weirdly inapropriate for kids there are so many suggestive themes and quotes that makes things awkwardly out of place but that makes it the reason why I like it so much. You gotta watch this show it is so damn good! Expand
  2. Ogr
    Nov 22, 2013
    10
    This is one of the best Cartoons of all time and I started watching Cartoons almost 30 years ago, I know most of the classics etc. butThis is one of the best Cartoons of all time and I started watching Cartoons almost 30 years ago, I know most of the classics etc. but Adventure Time is just genius, damn creative, funny and not comparable to the rest. Belongs to my personal "Top 5"... Expand
  3. Sep 15, 2010
    10
    An instant classic. Adventure Time is one show that kids of all ages will love. It's weird, zanny and non stop hilarious from start toAn instant classic. Adventure Time is one show that kids of all ages will love. It's weird, zanny and non stop hilarious from start to finish. With Finn the young selfless hero and Jake the big brother the action packed adventures and unique characters they interact with is like no other show. It's not afraid to go to dark places or make adult jokes. Simply put if your not watching this show your really missing out. It's something you gotta watch to really see it's brilliance. Go see it now Expand
  4. Jan 8, 2014
    9
    I-I-I don't even know what to say.
    Sometimes I watch Adventure Time and wish I was a 13 yeard old kid with attention deficit to fully
    I-I-I don't even know what to say.
    Sometimes I watch Adventure Time and wish I was a 13 yeard old kid with attention deficit to fully appreciate it in all its glory.
    I don't remember stumbling upon such funny, remarkable, ironic and amazing animation since I watched Ren & Stimpy.
    I love all the characters, I love the clues inside episodes, I love the lore of the world and how dark and post-apolyptical it is, I love the honesty in Fin...
    It's like the creators submerged themselves in the collective unconsciousness of my generation and precisely took all the things to make an interesting show, from blonde hair to nuclear war.
    Expand
  5. Apr 24, 2011
    8
    I never thought I would say this but Cartoon Network is getting better. Their random humour just works perfect in this. It's like the oldI never thought I would say this but Cartoon Network is getting better. Their random humour just works perfect in this. It's like the old Spongebob (now Spongebob is aimed at toddlers). Expand
  6. Jan 27, 2015
    5
    Parts of it are entertaining but most are, ****YAWN****** is it over yet?Parts of it are entertaining but most are, ****YAWN****** is it over yet? . Expand
  7. May 14, 2013
    0
    This is the worst show I have ever seen, the animation is to simple it looks like it was made in adobe flash and it is just plain disgustingThis is the worst show I have ever seen, the animation is to simple it looks like it was made in adobe flash and it is just plain disgusting and everything else is just plain bad, it should be canceled forever and people watch this terrible show! Expand

See all 58 User Reviews