Being Erica Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 5 Ratings

Summary: Thirty-two years old and nowhere near her proper life path, Erica Strange gets to work on understanding where she went wrong in her past with the help of Dr. Tom. In each episode, Erica relives a part of her past that she regrets and has the chance to do it again the right way. The series originally premiered on CBC in Canada January 5th, 2009, while in the United States, the series is shown on SOAPnet. The series was renewed for a second season consisting of 12 episodes. Production started June 1st, 2009, in Toronto, Canada.
Network: CBC , SOAPNet
Genre(s): Drama
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4