Bethenny Ever After : Season 2

  • Network: Bravo
  • Series Premiere Date: Feb 28, 2011
Season #: 1, 2, 3
Bethenny Ever After Image

No score yet - based on 3 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 2 more ratings

Summary: Bethenny Getting Married? has been retitled Bethenny Ever After as the show follows the lives of Real Housewives of New York City star Bethenny Frankel, her husband Jason, and their new baby, Bryn.


Network: Bravo
Genre(s): Drama, Reality, Health & Lifestyle, Game Show
Seasons: 1, 2, 3