• Network: Bravo
  • Series Premiere Date: Jul 31, 2007
Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Flipping Out Image

No score yet - based on 1 Critic

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Flipping Out takes a look at a peculiar real estate speculator, Jeff Lewis who lives in LA. He buys houses and "flips" them, selling them for a profit after fixing them up. He does so with the help of an unusual mix of disgruntled employees that he counts as friends. Broadcast History: Flipping Out premiered on July 31, 2007 at 10:00pm (ET). The series has continued to air new episodes Tuesdays at 10:00pm (ET).

Where To Watch

Stream On
Stream On


Network: Bravo
Genre(s): Reality, Health & Lifestyle, Game Show
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6