Gladiators (1992) : Season 6

  • Network: ITV1 , ITV
  • Series Premiere Date: Oct 10, 1992
Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Gladiators (1992) Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Gladiators is the U.K. series which ran from 1992 until 2000. Considered by some to be the greatest athletic competition ever on U.K. television, Gladiators was the spin-off of the widely popular American series American Gladiators. The series had their own unique events, as well as some from the original version, and boasted it's own line of toys, books, and game. Everyday men and women competed in heats against 'Gladiators' for enough points to push them through to the finals where they had the chance of winning up to £10,000. After the success of the newest version of American Gladiators in early 2008, a new Gladiators series is set to air May on Sky One.


Network: ITV1 , ITV
Genre(s): Game Show
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8