• Network: ABC
  • Series Premiere Date: Mar 27, 2005
  • Season #: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 , 9 , 10 , 11
User Score
7.7

Generally favorable reviews- based on 58 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 47 out of 58
  2. Negative: 7 out of 58

Review this tv show

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 27, 2013
    10
    Surprising and unexpected than ever. I have to admit I hate Lexie's dead and Teddy Altman's departure. But the show resuscitated as the season 7 flat. Well done for Chyler Leigh in the loving monologue in "Let the Bad Times Roll". Finally I started to like Jackson Avery and April Kepner's characters. And as good as ever were the performances of the main cast. Sandra Oh & Chandra Wilson as ever. Ellen Pompeo, Pickens, Chambers, McKid, and Raver who was the surprise of the season with Henry's storyline and his dead in the middle of the season. I'll miss Raver. I'll miss Teddy Altman Expand
  2. Mar 7, 2013
    0
    Spectacularly bad. Grey's was never particularly good. But it was watchable in the past, particularly in its second through fifth seasons. Since then, ugh. There isn't worse writing anywhere on television. They should have put this show out of its misery a long time ago. Hopefully this will be the last season. There are some good actors in the Grey's mix who deserve a better show. I think the squandering of the acting talent is the thing that makes Grey's so frustrating. Collapse
  3. Feb 26, 2013
    10
    Grey's Anatomy is the best television show of the 21st century. The medical drama collaborates drama with romance, comedy and even a bit of medicine manages to get in the mix! The chemistry between the cast members is phenomenal especially the long-standing relationship between Ellen Pompeo's character Meredith Grey and Patrick Dempsey's character Derek Shepherd. They have a presence that makes the viewer feel warm and themselves as actors have an exceptional chemistry, personally two of my favourite actors. Also the friendship between Meredith and Sandra Oh's character Cristina is welcoming and comedic. It has a great storyline thanks to the amazing creator Shonda Rhimes. Expand
  4. Feb 25, 2013
    2
    It's unbelievable! I don't know why I am still watching this show, probably I did something bad in one of my previous lives... The last episode it's one of the worst ever seen in tv history. Period.
  5. Jan 2, 2012
    10
    Grey's comes back after a lukewarm, mediocre season with season eight and let me tell you, it's good. Grey's is finally back to it's old, great self with jaw dropping story lines and drama that will bring you to tears. But don't worry, it will also give you a few laughs and smiles with it's variation of genre. With the excellent mid-season finale having aired recently, I have no doubts that this season will continue to bewilder the eyes of viewers all around. Expand
  6. Nov 20, 2011
    10
    With the amazing mid-season finale the show pretty much solidified itself as one of the top shows again.
  7. Oct 10, 2011
    10
    I love greys anatomy and if u dont like it why are u looking it up for This i the be show i have seen in a long time it is sort of real. AND will always watch even if it ever gets a season finaly i will watch all the episodes over and over again until i know every word
  8. Oct 9, 2011
    1
    Good God, what a gigantic bucketload of crap. I can't believe I ever used to watch this show!! The writing is apalling, the storylines exhausted, almost all characters unlikable. It's annoying seeing a show like this getting such high ratings in comparison to other (obviously better) shows like FRINGE.
  9. Sep 25, 2011
    10
    The show is back and it seems to be off to a good start

There are no critic reviews yet.