Happy Lesson : Season 4

  • Network: Other
  • Series Premiere Date: Jan 1, 2006
Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Happy Lesson Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Happy Lesson is about a boy whose parents died when he was young. When five of his school teachers learn that he lives in an orphanage, they decided to adopt him. Now they all live together in the same house, but he must keep it a secret. This series goes under two titles: Happy Lesson, and Happy Lesson Advance.


Network: Other
Genre(s): Animation
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5