iCarly : Season 1

Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
User Score
4.6

Mixed or average reviews- based on 74 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 28 out of 74
  2. Negative: 31 out of 74

Where To Watch

Stream On
Stream On

Review this tv show

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling

User Reviews

  1. Jul 31, 2016
    10
    How did this tv show get 32 bad reviews right now when this tv show is seriously one of the best tv sitcoms there is to be! Hopefully more good reviews come.
  2. Jul 5, 2013
    8
    The newer seasons are better than the earlier, as it's mature teenage comedy feels way better than it was before. With characters that are fun, a premise that's entertaining, it's somewhat delightful.
  3. Sep 10, 2015
    7
    It's actually quite funny. Jerry Trainer adds a lot of humour to the show as Spencer and the others produce some good one-liners too. I'd recommend it, it's pretty funny. Quirky but funny.
  4. Apr 5, 2013
    9
    Wow, the best program in years, very funny stories, very funny actors and very funny characters. I can only say possitive things about this program. it's just awesome
  5. Sep 10, 2011
    7
    Premise: 9
    Characters: 7
    Acting: 7
    Storylines: 8 Entertainment: 6
    Setting: 5 Genre Content: 7
    Appeal: 6
    Originality: 8
    Interest: 5 Score: 6.8/10 = C+

    THE GOOD: Refreshing premise
    THE BAD: Supporting cast can be stale
  6. Jun 11, 2011
    7
    It is not the best show on Nick. but it gives a laugh or so when watching but not something to watch everyday. It something I would watch when I don't have anything else to do so I guess this would be my backup show if nothing else is on.
  7. Jun 28, 2012
    10
    iCarly is one of the best kids shows on today, the characters are deep fun and great role models for any kids who might be watching this show, The show has garnered some bad press due to Sam's bad girl character but she really settles down as the series continues and she's a good hearted girl down below, who cares a great deal for her friends.

    Carly is a sweet girl who constantly has to
    iCarly is one of the best kids shows on today, the characters are deep fun and great role models for any kids who might be watching this show, The show has garnered some bad press due to Sam's bad girl character but she really settles down as the series continues and she's a good hearted girl down below, who cares a great deal for her friends.

    Carly is a sweet girl who constantly has to deal with her two best friends arguing, she starts off being the boat that keeps their friendship afloat but throughout the series Sam and Freddie learn to respect and eventually maybe something more? Sam is a fiery blonde haired girl who is headstrong and knows what she likes, She initially starts out violent and out of control but as the series progresses she really settles down and shows her true colours a good hearted young girl who cares deeply for her friends and perhaps more for a certain technical producer? Freddie is a nerd who is huge into technology he initially has a huge crush on his best friend Carly but he eventually realizes that maybe Carly's not all that? But who knows maybe theirs a certain blonde headed girl, who just might recuperate his feelings? ICarly is a masterpiece in television the cast is fantastic and extremely talented, the dynamics within the group have changed and evolved throughout the course of the series and i challenge anyone too dislike this show.
    Expand
  8. Oct 26, 2012
    10
    The series is so funny! Satirizing American pop-culture things, modern technology and complicated relationships, it is recommended to adults, teens and kids. You'll like it, I swear!
  9. Nov 16, 2012
    9
    this show is just AMAZING it makes me laugh BETTER than the bullsh*t of Disney and cartoon network like shake it up and good luck charlie... and Carly is one of the best kids and teen shows on today

There are no critic reviews yet.