• Network: NBC
  • Series Premiere Date: Sep 14, 1967
  • Season #: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8
Ironside Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: Welcome to the Ironside guide at TV.com. When an assassin's bullet confines him to a wheelchair for life ending his career as Chief of Detectives, Robert T. Ironside becomes a consultant to the police department. Detective Sergeant Ed Brown and policewoman Eve Whitfield join with him to crack varied and fascinating cases. Ex-con Mark Sanger is employed by the chief as home help but eventually becomes a fully fledged member of the team also. Officer Whitfield leaves after 4 years service, and is replaced by Officer Fran Belding. If you have any information about this series, feel free to contribute it. Thanks.
Network: NBC
Genre(s): Drama, Action & Adventure, Suspense
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Cast Credit
Don Galloway Detective Sergeant Ed Brown
Barbara Anderson Officer Eve Whitfield
Barbara Anderson Officer Eve Whitfield (1967-1971)
Don Mitchell Mark Sanger
Raymond Burr Chief Robert T. Ironside