• Network: ,
  • Series Premiere Date: Aug 4, 2005
  • Season #: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8 , 9
Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 2 Critics Awaiting 2 more reviews What's this?

User Score
8.5

Universal acclaim- based on 72 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: The comedy has already been renewed for another two seasons with an option for a season ten.
  • Genre(s): Comedy
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 2
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 2
  3. Negative: 0 out of 2
  1. Reviewed by: Tom Gliatto
    Sep 14, 2011
    88
    In such grossness is greatness. [19 Sep 2011, p.65]
  2. Reviewed by: Mike Lechevallier
    Sep 15, 2011
    75
    It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia already has its target audience locked in, and if you aren't a fan of the show as it is, season seven will do little to change that.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 11 out of 11
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 11
  3. Negative: 0 out of 11
  1. Jul 27, 2012
    10
    Funniest show on TV its funny good characters show got off to slow start but it is funny cant wait till the next season i die laughingFunniest show on TV its funny good characters show got off to slow start but it is funny cant wait till the next season i die laughing watching this show Collapse
  2. Dec 9, 2011
    10
    7 seasons!?!!? I never thought it'd last this long, and I also never thought that they'd be able to stay funny and original for more than 37 seasons!?!!? I never thought it'd last this long, and I also never thought that they'd be able to stay funny and original for more than 3 seasons, and every season they prove me wrong. Expand
  3. Apr 7, 2012
    10
    7 seasons into Its Always Sunny and I have yet to get sick of it. I find the show hilariously funny and definently worth the watch imo. I7 seasons into Its Always Sunny and I have yet to get sick of it. I find the show hilariously funny and definently worth the watch imo. I really enjoy it. Expand
  4. Oct 8, 2011
    9
    Many of my friend hate me for watching this show saying that its really dumb. The fact is this is one of the best comedies on TV. The factMany of my friend hate me for watching this show saying that its really dumb. The fact is this is one of the best comedies on TV. The fact that there have been 7 seasons goes to show that. Danny DeVito, Charlie Day, and Rob McElhenney are still some of my favorite actors to date. Expand
  5. Aug 22, 2013
    9
    Not as good as Season 6, but still pretty darn funny. The jokes keep coming and the plot is always light, funny, and not too difficult toNot as good as Season 6, but still pretty darn funny. The jokes keep coming and the plot is always light, funny, and not too difficult to follow, just as it should be. Expand
  6. Sep 18, 2012
    9
    This show is hilarious. This show is hilarious. This show is hilarious. This show is hilarious. This show is hilarious. This show isThis show is hilarious. This show is hilarious. This show is hilarious. This show is hilarious. This show is hilarious. This show is hilarious. This show is hilarious. Expand
  7. Oct 7, 2011
    6
    INSANE. It's very funny, but this season seems a but slump. I'm OBVIOUSLY going to watch more of it, because it's hilarious, but I have a gut feeling.

See all 11 User Reviews