Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
My Super Sweet 16 Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: My Super Sweet 16 follows a series of 15 year old girls as they rigorously plan, prep, and finally partake in their sweet 16 party. Will the event be a success? Or a stinker? Will bossy parents, friends, or greedy siblings stand in their path of a dream celebration? Sometimes sixteen... ain't so sweet. Seasons There have been 3 seasons of My Super Sweet Sixteen so far. Typically, a season has six through ten episodes in it. Most Common Locations: La Jolla, California Newport Beach, California Atlanta, Georgia Beverly Hills, California New York, New York Scottsdale, Arizona Boca Raton, Florida Miami, Florida


Network: MTV , MTV - Music Television
Genre(s): Reality, Game Show
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8