• Network: ABC
  • Series Premiere Date: Sep 27, 2015
Season #: 1, 2, 3
Metascore
70

Generally favorable reviews - based on 25 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 18 out of 25
  2. Negative: 0 out of 25

Where To Watch

Stream On
Stream On
Stream On

Critic Reviews

  1. Reviewed by: Robert Lloyd
    Sep 28, 2015
    60
    If hardly a moment feels plausible, the show has energy to spare and so many balls in the air by the end of the pilot that it's hard not to want to see where they will come down.
  2. Reviewed by: Glenn Garvin
    Sep 25, 2015
    60
    Like Grey's Anatomy when it started out, the Quantico cast is mostly young and relatively unheralded, the latter condition likely to remain unless this show's metabolism can be significantly slowed.
  3. Reviewed by: James Poniewozik
    Sep 24, 2015
    60
    The narrative gymnastics make the first half-hour of Quantico pass quickly and entertainingly. Too much of this, though, keeps you from investing much in the characters.
  4. Reviewed by: Ed Bark
    Sep 25, 2015
    58
    Quantico moves along briskly without nailing down an overall believability.
  5. Reviewed by: Verne Gay
    Sep 24, 2015
    58
    [Chopra's] attractive, all right, and so is the rest of the telegenic crowd surrounding her. What's missing is much of a reason to care about her (or them). That's the fault of a pilot which spins a wild-eyed premise.
  6. Reviewed by: Tim Grierson
    Sep 28, 2015
    50
    For a show about highly trained, incredibly intelligent agents, Quantico’s pilot often succumbs to lame-brained plotting and a less-than-convincing portrayal of its specialized milieu.
  7. Reviewed by: Brian Lowry
    Sep 24, 2015
    50
    Based on first impressions, Quantico seems to be stationed in a more mundane realm. The question now is whether the show can get away with it.
User Score
6.0

Mixed or average reviews- based on 230 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 70 out of 230
  1. Sep 30, 2015
    1
    Contrived tripe that is an insult to it's audience. Cliched, cartoon like characters with the charisma of plankton (sorry plankton!). A plotContrived tripe that is an insult to it's audience. Cliched, cartoon like characters with the charisma of plankton (sorry plankton!). A plot line that stretches credulity. Full Review »
  2. Sep 28, 2015
    10
    Absolutely brilliant. So many twists and I was thrilled for whole one hour. Priyanka Chopra is Outstanding as Alex Parrish and the whole castAbsolutely brilliant. So many twists and I was thrilled for whole one hour. Priyanka Chopra is Outstanding as Alex Parrish and the whole cast is incredible. Full Review »
  3. Sep 27, 2015
    0
    Looks like it'll be another feminist driven diatribe on how the human civilisation has gone wrong so far.

    First episode has driven as much
    Looks like it'll be another feminist driven diatribe on how the human civilisation has gone wrong so far.

    First episode has driven as much feminist dogma down my throat as the story itself.

    Truly amazing.

    I don't think I will be watching the rest - if I wanted to study feminist dogma, I would join a gender studies course.
    Full Review »