Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 0 Critics Awaiting 4 more reviews What's this?

User Score
8.2

Universal acclaim- based on 104 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Starring: Roger Craig Smith, Mark Hamill, William Salyers
  • Summary: This show follows two groundskeepers, a six-foot-tall blue jay named Mordecai and Rigby the raccoon. It shows their adventures as they try to entertain themselves on a daily basis.
  • Genre(s): Comedy, Animation
  • Creator: J.G Quintel
  • Show Type: In Season
  • Season 1 premiere date: Sep 6, 2010
  • Episode Length: 15
  • Air Time: 07:30 PM
  • More Details and Credits »
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of
  2. Mixed: 0 out of
  3. Negative: 0 out of
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 40 out of 45
  2. Negative: 4 out of 45
  1. Sep 23, 2010
    10
    To keep this short, regular show is probably the best show on cartoonnetwork right now. Its over the top, random, and just plain weird styleTo keep this short, regular show is probably the best show on cartoonnetwork right now. Its over the top, random, and just plain weird style of comedy is just the kind of humor that most kids are in to these days. I look forword to their show every monday Expand
  2. Mar 1, 2014
    10
    This great, I entertain a lot, hopefully you have more sets of this type. Also this Adventure Time, Regular show but I always cause a feelingThis great, I entertain a lot, hopefully you have more sets of this type. Also this Adventure Time, Regular show but I always cause a feeling of a great cartoon. Although it is somewhat unrealistic, mu is fun, with good music and funny characters. Expand
  3. Sep 15, 2011
    10
    This, and the new Thundercats remake, are probably the best shows on CartoonNetwork. It's a modern day Twilight Zone in every way and all theThis, and the new Thundercats remake, are probably the best shows on CartoonNetwork. It's a modern day Twilight Zone in every way and all the characters fill a niche, yet are extremely 3-dimensional. I hope they keep making episodes for years to come. Good job, CartoonNetwork---for once. Expand
  4. Apr 11, 2012
    10
    This cartoon rivals Spongebob, my top two. It is a show that I wonder how it is on Cartoon network, but it is definitely entertaining even atThis cartoon rivals Spongebob, my top two. It is a show that I wonder how it is on Cartoon network, but it is definitely entertaining even at age 23. I love it, it is funny, short, and the stories of each episode are great. Expand
  5. Aug 12, 2013
    9
    I have been watching this show ever since it started in 2010. The show has really evolved from just to guys being yelled at buy an angryI have been watching this show ever since it started in 2010. The show has really evolved from just to guys being yelled at buy an angry gumball machine. New characters with different personalities and plot twists really help the show entertain, though the best thing about the show is the soundtrack. 80's rock is usually played in an ironic situation which gives you a good feeling while watching the show. The only thing from giving this show a ten is the fact the same lame jokes are constantly said. Expand
  6. Apr 30, 2013
    8
    Its a very strange show, but then again it's anything but regular (just like the tagline). When you start getting use to the stupidness of theIts a very strange show, but then again it's anything but regular (just like the tagline). When you start getting use to the stupidness of the show, it makes you want to watch it more. It's a weird concept, but you get a kick out of being entertained in a such a goofy fashion. I love that anything can happen on this show. I love the "freedom" this show has to offer, just like "Family Guy" (in a sense). As far as characters go, they're all great and very unique. But I especially love Muscle Man. He's just one of those memorable characters that people like to quote off of. You know who else likes to quote stuff, MY MOM!!!!!!! God I love those lines. Plus, you'd be surprised how many high schoolers and even college kids watch this show. It's just stupidly fun entertainment specified for kids. Overall, its a stupid antimated show surprisingly well thought out. Expand
  7. May 28, 2012
    1
    Well it just does not do its just and entertain. It follows two protagonists that do things 5 year old kids do. This is not that bad butWell it just does not do its just and entertain. It follows two protagonists that do things 5 year old kids do. This is not that bad but nothing worth watching. Expand

See all 45 User Reviews

Trailers